Term dates

 

 

 

Term  Dates 2017 – 2018

     Term Start End
      1  Monday 4 September 2017  Thursday 19 October 2017
      2  Tuesday 31 October 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017
      3 Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
      4 Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
      5 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
      6 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Year 7 & Year 12 students return on Monday 4 September 2017

All other years will return on Tuesday 5 September 2017

 

Preparation Days – STAFF ONLY ARE IN SCHOOL

Thursday 31 August 2017

Friday 1 September 2017

 

Development Days

Friday 22 September 2017

Friday 29 September 2017

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018