Key Contacts

Leadership Group:

Mr S Carey - CEO, Aletheia Academies Trust
Mr S Murphy - Executive Headteacher
Mr M Lillie - Head of School (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs J Scott-Halsey - Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Baker - Deputy Headteacher
Mrs E Hartley - Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour & Attitudes)
Mrs S Lane - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Carey - Assistant Headteacher (All-through)
Mrs H Palmer - Deputy Headteacher (responsible for the primary phase)
Miss M Pye - Head of Sixth Form/KS5 RSL

Raising Standards Leaders:

Mrs A Cocks - Years 9 & 10 - COCKSA@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Community Leaders:

Mrs E Hartley - Assistant Head Teacher, Pastoral Lead - HARTLEYE@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mrs S Neat - Salisbury Community Leader - NEATS@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mr H Henry - Rochester Community Leader - HENRYH@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mrs E Bell - Canterbury Community Leader - BELLE@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mrs E Gasson - York Community Leader - GASSONE@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mrs C Taylor - Resilience & Wellbeing Mentor - TAYLORC@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Webb - Resilience & Wellbeing Administrator - WEBBA@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Office:

Mrs N Bianchet - Primary Phase Office Manager - BIANCHETN@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Cuthbert - Secondary Phase Office Manager - cuthberta@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

AEN:


Art & Technology:

Mrs L McConville - Curriculum Leader - MCCONVILLEL@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk


Business:

Mrs C Jordan - Head of Business Studies - JORDANC@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

English:

Mrs A Betts - Curriculum Leader - BETTSA@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mr J Bulger - Media Teacher - BULGERJ@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Humanities:

Ms C Leeke - Curriculum Leader - LEEKEA@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

ICT & Computing:

Mr C Leeke - Head of ICT & Computing - LEEKEC@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Mathematics:

Mr E Hargreaves - Curriculum Leader - HARGREAVESE@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

MFL:

Mr E Cave - Head of MFL - CAVEE@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

PE:

Mr G Bright - Head of PE - BRIGHTG@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Performing Arts:

Ms F Price - Curriculum Leader - PRICEF@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Science:

Ms A Fry - Curriculum Leader - FRYA@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk