Key Contacts

Leadership Group:

Mr S Carey - Executive Headteacher / CEO
Mr M Lillie - Head of School
Mrs J Scott-Halsey - Deputy Head
Mrs M Smith - Deputy Head (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs N Shibli - Assistant Head
Mrs E Hartley - Assistant Head
Miss E Francis - Assistant Headteacher – Director of Sixth Form
Mr T Seath - Chief Finance Officer
Rev. J King - Chair of Governors

Community Leaders:

Mrs T Hope - Senior Community Leader - HOPET@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

AEN:

Mrs L Bryant - Curriculum Leader - BRYANTL@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Business & ICT:

Miss E Francis - Assistant Headteacher – Director of Sixth Form - FRANCISE@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Citizenship:


English:

Mrs A Betts - Curriculum Leader - BETTSA@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk
Mr J Bulger - Meadia Teacher - BULGERJ@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Humanities:

Ms C Leeke - Curriculum Leader - LEEKEA@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Mathematics:

Mr L Barker - Curriculum Leader - BARKERL@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

MFL:

Mrs S DaCosta - Head of MFL - DACOSTAS@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

PE:

Mr G Bright - Head of PE - BRIGHTG@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Performing Arts:

Mrs F Steed - Curriculum Leader - STEEDF@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Science:

Mr A Arbiter - Curriculum Leader - ARBITERA@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

Technology:

Mr B Frain - Curriculum Leader - FRAINB@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk