Term dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term

Start 

Finish  

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 

Thursday 22nd October 2020 

Term 2

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 

Thursday 17th December 2020 

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

Students return to school on Wednesday 24th February due to Staff Development Days **

Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

 

**Development Days 

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021* (TRUST DAY)

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Monday 28th June 2021