Term dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

   Term Start End
     1 Thursday 30 August 2018 Thursday 18 October 2018
     2 Tuesday 30 October 2018 Tuesday 18 December 2018
     3 Thursday 3 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
     4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
     5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
     6 Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

Year 7 and Year 12 students will return on Monday 3 September 2018

All other years will return on Tuesday 4 September 2018

 

Preparation Days  – Students not in school

Thursday 30 August 2018 – Preparation Day  – Students not in school

Friday 31 August 201 – Preparation Day – Students not in school

 

Development Days

Friday 28 September 2018 – Development Day 1

Monday 12 November 2018 – Development Day 2

Monday 25 February 2019 – Trust Day – Students not in school

Friday 28 June 2019 – Development Day 3

 

Term Start End
1 **Thursday 29 August 2019 Thursday 17 October 2019
2 Tuesday 29 October 2019 Wednesday 18 December 2019
3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
4 Monday 24 February 2020 Wednesday 1 April 2020
5 Thursday 16 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
6 Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020

** Staff return on 29/08/19 for 2 preparations days

Please note that students return to school on 2/9/19

Development Days are yet to be arranged.