2018 SGA Meetings, held in the International Room 6pm – 7pm:

Wednesday 24th January
Wednesday 21st February
Wednesday 28th March
Wednesday 25th April
Wednesday 23rd May
Wednesday 27th June
No date for July
No date for August
Wednesday 26th September
Wednesday 31st October
Wednesday 28th November
No date for December

 

2018 SGA events, held in the main School Hall.

Dates for the calendar

Quiz Night, Friday 2nd February 2018 7.30pm
Bingo Night, Friday 23rd March 2018 7pm

 

Monies raised to date:

Over £6000…

 

Where the money has benefitted:

Covered Area                                      Kitchen resources                   Gym Refurbishment

Mac Media Suite                                 General School refurbishments

 

 

 

Raffle prizes donated by and thank you:

 

Woodville Halls

GCLL

Barclays

Hair Raiser

The Barbar Shop

Broadditch Farm Shop

Morrisons

AMF Bowling

Tesco

Bartellas

Coop

Leeds Castle

 

St Georges School needs your continued support, please use the “GIVING MACHINE”. www.givingmachine.com

The Giving Machine is a Fundraising Organisation designed to help charitable causes raise money online.

It’s easy:

  1. You buy something at an online shop via TheGivingMachine i.e Amazon
  2. Your purchase automatically generates a sales commission
  3. As a charity and not-for-profit organisation, we turn the commission you’ve generated into a charitable donation and pass it on to your chosen cause.

 

Your SGA:

Yvette (Chairman)

Kay (Secretary)

Maj (finance)

Sally

Sue

Jean

Hazel

Judith

Fiona

Sarah

Lisa

Lucy

 

For additional information, please contact us via the school admin team:

offadmin@saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk

or

01474 533082