Term Dates

Term Dates for the 2019/20 Academic Year                              

Term One

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Thursday 17th October 2019

Term Two

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Staff Development Day – Wednesday 20th November 2019 (school closed for pupils)

Term Three

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term Four

Monday 24th February 2020 – Wednesday 1st April 2020

Staff Development Day –Monday 24th February 2020 (school closed for pupils. Pupils will return for term four on Tuesday 25th February 2020)

Term Five

Thursday 16th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Term Six

Monday 1st June 2020 –Friday  17th July 2020

Staff Development Day – Friday 26th June 2020 (school closed for pupils)

 

Term Dates for the 2020/21 Academic Year   

Term
Start 
Finish  
Term 1
Tuesday 1st September 2020 
Thursday 22nd October 2020 
Term 2
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 
Friday 18th December 2020 
Term 3
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4
Monday 22nd February 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5
Monday 19th April 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6
Monday 7th June 2021
Friday 16th July 2021

 

**Development Days:

Monday 24th February 2020 (Trust Day)

Friday 26th June 2020 

Friday 25th September 2020 

Wednesday 18th November 2020 

Monday 22nd February 2021 (TRUST DAY)

Monday 28th June 2021 

 

Key dates for your diaries: 

January

6th

Start of term 3

20th

Badgers activity afternoon with parents 2pm

22nd

Hedgehogs activity afternoon with parents 2pm

27th

Phonics information evening for Badger parents 6pm

 

February

7th

Badgers class worship 9am

7th

SGA Quiz Night

14th

Last day of term 3

24th

Whole Trust Training day

25th

Start of term 4

 

March

2nd-6th

Book Week

3rd

Parent’s consultations 4-7pm

4th

Parent’s consultations 3.30-5.30pm

5th

World Book Day – children to dress up as a book character

20th

Mother’s Day afternoon tea party 2pm

27th

Easter Egg Hunt 3.15pm

SGA Bingo night

 

April

1st

Last day of term 4